Committees

Philanthropic Committee
Philanthropic Committee Chair
Connie S. Arnold

(816) 741-9576
e-mail: connie@connicare.com

Public Policy Committee
Public Policy Committee Co-Chair
Rita Marie Richter

(816) 509-9875
e-mail: rrichter@kumc.edu

Education Committee
Education Committee Chair
Denise B. Desmarteau

(816) 460-4396
e-mail: denisedmz@gmail.com

Media Committee
Media Committee Chair
Susie A. Ratterree

(816) 804-3085
e-mail: rats2ux4@aol.com

Food & Beverage Education Committee
Food & Beverage Education Committee Chair
Nancy B. Rafferty

(913) 262-1301
e-mail: rafferty@everestkc.net

Vendor Committee
Vendor Committee Chair
Shannon May

(816) 803-8594
e-mail: smay@hanger.com

Committee Members
Committee Member
Jeanette A. Alexander Boucher

(913) 649-1776
e-mail: jeanette@americanstroke.org
Committee Member
Connie S. Arnold

(816) 741-9576
e-mail: connie@connicare.com
Committee Member
Amy S Barefield
Quality Living, Inc.(QLI)

(816) 222-4520
e-mail: AmyB@ABCasemanagement.com
Committee Member
Denise B. Desmarteau

(816) 460-4396
e-mail: denisedmz@gmail.com
Committee Member
Connie M. Fahey

(816) 560-8478
e-mail: cfahey@kc.rr.com
Committee Member
Janet Gould

(913) 680-9603
e-mail: janet.gould10@yahoo.com
Committee Member
Deborah Anne Gutteridge
NeuroRestorative

(816) 452-3237
e-mail: deborah.gutteridge@thementornetwork.com
Committee Member
Debbie Kreszyn

(816) 395-2267
e-mail: debbie.kreszyn@bcbskc.com
Committee Member
Rick Lane

(913) 710-7810
e-mail: rlane@advisorhealthcare.com
Committee Member
Peggy Ledgerwood

(816) 353-7850
e-mail: pledger816@aol.com
Committee Member
Shannon May

(816) 803-8594
e-mail: smay@hanger.com
Committee Member
Jeff Nelson

(913) 940-1233
e-mail: jeffbecknelson@yahoo.com
Committee Member
Nancy Cheek Petersen

(816) 751-7953
e-mail: nancy.petersen@abilitykc.org
Committee Member
Nancy B. Rafferty

(913) 262-1301
e-mail: rafferty@everestkc.net
Committee Member
Susie A. Ratterree

(816) 804-3085
e-mail: rats2ux4@aol.com
Committee Member
Rita Marie Richter

(816) 509-9875
e-mail: rrichter@kumc.edu
Committee Member
Ann M. Ventrillo

(913) 529-4821
e-mail: aventrillo60@gmail.com
Committee Member
Teresa R. Winslow

(913) 642-8938
e-mail: twinslow@kumc.edu
Committee Member
Danna Kaye Woolever

(816) 304-7170
e-mail: dwoolever@madonna.org