Board of Directors

President Jeff Nelson, ATC
Jeff Nelson
e-mail: jeffbecknelson@yahoo.com
phone: (913) 940-1233 

Past President
Danna Kaye Woolever
e-mail: dwoolever@madonna.org
phone: (816) 304-7170 

President Elect
Nancy Cheek Petersen
e-mail: nancy.petersen@abilitykc.org
phone: (816) 751-7953 

Secretary
Debbie Kreszyn
e-mail: debbie.kreszyn@bcbskc.com
phone: (816) 395-2267 

Treasurer
Susie A. Ratterree
e-mail: rats2ux4@aol.com
phone: (816) 804-3085 

Director 1 Year Term
Rick Lane
e-mail: rlane@advisorhealthcare.com
phone: (913) 710-7810 

Director 2 Year Term
Rita Marie Richter
e-mail: rrichter@kumc.edu
phone: (816) 509-9875 

Director 3 Year Term
Janet Gould
e-mail: janet.gould10@yahoo.com
phone: (913) 680-9603